Personal tools

Home > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Current staff listing for the Innocence Project.
Barry C. Scheck & Peter J. Neufeld
Olga Akselrod
Senior Staff Attorney
Angela Amel
Director of Operations
Elena Aviles
Document Manager
Kareem Belt
Forensic Policy Analyst
Bryce Benjet
Staff Attorney
Rebecca Brown
Director of Policy
Candice Carnage
Chief Financial Officer
Paul Cates
Communications Director
Sarah Chu
Forensic Policy Advocate
Michael Coleman, Jr.
Finance Assistant
Ken Colosky
Systems Administrator
Ariana Costakes
Communications Assistant
Valencia Craig
Case Management Database Administrator
Dana M. Delger
Staff Attorney, Strategic Litigation
Madeline deLone
Executive Director
Keshara DeSousa-Murray
Intake Assistant
Ana Marie Diaz
Case Assistant
Julia DiLaura
Assistant Director of Institutional Giving and Special Initiatives
Emily Dindial
Policy Analyst
John Dumey
Organizational Development Specialist, Innocence Network Support Unit
M. Chris Fabricant
Director of Strategic Litigation (Joseph Flom Special Counsel)
Michelle Feldman
State Policy Advocate
Natalie Fine
Andrew Z. Giacalone
Communications Manager, Engagement and Special Projects
Jonathan Giron
Legal Operations Coordinator
Edwin Grimsley
Senior Case Analyst
Barbara Hertel
Finance Associate
Mandy Jaramillo
Investigations Attorney
Amshula Jayaram
State Policy Advocate
Robyn Trent Jefferson
Administrative Assistant
Jeffrey Johnson
Office Manager
Matthew Kellner
Paralegal, Strategic Litigation
Meredith Kennedy
Director, Innocence Network Support Unit
Shoshanah Kennedy
Executive Assistant, Policy Department
Sang Kim
Development Assistant
Erika Lago
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Sara LaCava Lieberman
Development Specialist, Innocence Network
Audrey Levitin
Director of Development and External Affairs
David Loftis
Managing Attorney
Laura Ma
Assistant Director, Digital and Direct Mail Fundraising
Alicia Maule
John McKeown
Director of Information Technology
Vanessa Meterko
Research Analyst
Nick Moroni
Policy Communications Associate
Nina Morrison
Senior Staff Attorney
Karen Newirth
Senior Fellow, Strategic Litigation Unit
Indrani Nicodemus
Corinne Padavano
Director of Human Resources
Danielle Pointdujour
Human Resources Associate
Vanessa Potkin
Senior Staff Attorney
N. Anthony Richardson
Administrative Assistant, State Policy Reform
Leslie Rider
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Marguerite Sacerdote
Policy Associate
Seema Saifee
Staff Attorney
Carlita Salazar
Publications Manager
Norah Scanlan
Network Operations Associate
Meryl Schwartz
Deputy Executive Director
Amol Sinha
Amol Sinha is a State Policy Advocate at the Innocence Project, where he leads policy campaigns to reduce the likelihood of wrongful convictions across the country.
Melissa Sopher
Karen Thompson
Staff Attorney
Elizabeth Vaca
Assistant to the Directors
Marc Vega
Case Assistant
Hayato Watanabe
Karen Wolff
Social Worker
Join the Movement

Join with the 65,000 people who are committed to helping free the innocent.