Personal tools

Home > About Us > Board of Directors
Share This:

Board of Directors

Marvin L. Anderson

Former Innocence Project client. Exonerated in 2002.

Gordon DuGan

Chief Executive Officer, Gramercy Property Trust

Rodney Ellis

Texas State Senator / Innocence Project Board Chair

Jason Flom

President, LAVA Records

Denise Foderaro

Trustee, Frank and Denise Quattrone Foundation

John Grisham


John A. Kaneb

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President of HP Hood LLC

Dr. Eric S. Lander

Director, Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

Vered Rabia

Partner, Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates

Steven Alan Reiss

Partner, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Janet Reno

Director Emeritus, Former Attorney General of the United States

Jessica A. Roth

Associate Professor, Cardozo School of Law

Matthew Rothman

Senior Vice President, Acadian Asset Management

Stephen Schulte

Founding Partner and Of Counsel Schulte, Roth & Zabel LLP / Innocence Project Board Vice Chair

Chief Darrel Stephens (Ret.)

Executive Director, Major Cities Chiefs Association

Andrew Tananbaum

President and CEO, Capital Business Credit, LLC

Jack Taylor

Global Head of Commercial Real Estate, Pine River Capital Management, L. P. / Innocence Project Board Treasurer

Ekow N. Yankah

Professor of Law at Cardozo School of Law

Join the Movement

Join with the 65,000 people who are committed to helping free the innocent.